Cameroon steemit njangi beneficiary post: 22/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Accept warm steem greatings from my end and trust you all are doing great .
It has been five weeks of waiting and contributing and my turn to benefit from the Cameroon steemit njangi is finally here, am so excited.
The Cameroon steemit njangi is a genius initiative exclusive to Cameroon steemians ,brought forth by cameroon's most reputable steemian , mentor and country representative @thegreens and strongly supported by the Cameroon steem community. This first edition of the njangi has 11 members ,that is, @verlonji , @thegreens, @peacemakers, @njiatanga ,@yeesja ,@mr-greens ,@joelmanas,@fombae, @saxopedia ,@nforyembe and @yems.group.
And in the past five weeks this njangi program has had 5 beneficiaries which are
@yeesja
@njiatanga
@mr-greens
@joelmanas
@verlonji
And benefiting this week is my humble self @peacemakers.
This steemit njangi is a 3SBD contribution to the beneficiary of the week by all is members expected every Sunday , raising a total of 30SBD that goes to the beneficiary and 25% (7.5SBD) of this amount MUST be used TO POWER UP THE BENEFICIARIES STEEM ACCOUNT, and the remaining 75% (22.5) left at the will of the beneficiary.
This is how I intend to use my 75 % (22.5 SBD)

  1. For the past two weeks now I have been on a personal power up challenge hopping to hit a target of 1000 so before the end of this year, so in addition to my 25% (7.5 SBD) I will be adding 2.5 SBD to power up my account.
  2. In the Cameroon steem community 100k sp share program, I plege 3 shares , so 6 SBD will be used to give my 3 weeks 1SBD /1 share contribution per week.
  3. As you must have hear I launch the steem promo fashion show campaign, which has ,as objective to foster the promotion of steem through fashion, in preparation to the live show on the last Sunday of July, I have scheduled 12 steem work shops with models across the northwest region of Cameroon and from from the last seminar 5 who attended

IMG-20210514-WA0012.jpg

have signed up already and tomorrow Saturday 23/05/2021 ,6 more will be signing up in the account creation seminar work shop, in this light I will be using the remaining 10 SBD to add to my personal saving to keep running this promo campaign till the live show in july.
This njangi has been a real motivation for me to work hard on the steemit blog I other to have SBD weekly, to contribute. Thank you @thegreens , thanks @steem-cameroon , long live the steemit blog

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi bro good morning and hope you doing great. This njangi makes one work for SBD extra hard. I love you power up spirit and will encourage you to put force towards that direction.

Ahead ahead Cameroon Steemit njangi

 3 years ago 

Are tell you say ehh ,man di blog now so no rest, SBD no easy oooooh

 3 years ago 

Na only hard work bro

 3 years ago 

👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
Kudos boss man... great power up initiative and see u at the next steemit promo fashion show..
#steemOn

 3 years ago 

Thanks boss, am motivated

 3 years ago 

You have been doing really great with the frequent power-ups and i see you hitting 1K SP asap. Keep powering up @peacemakers
I am also looking forward to the Fashion show. You have my support!

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot grand, all this is due to the mentorship you are giving me, I will keep pushing the 1k and fashion show project.

 3 years ago 

Njangis are the backbones of the Cameroonian economic system and billions are exchanged through this socio-economic support system daily. Steem Njangi is leaving a huge impact in the growth and retention of steemians and i believe we will do more during the next session.
Looking forward to your fashion show in July and wishing you the best with all your endeavors.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so so much, am motivated.

 3 years ago 

have signed up already and tomorrow Saturday 23/05/2021 ,6 more will be signing up in the account creation seminar work shop,

Fashion is a very interesting domain in the world of art. I wish you all my best and support in accomplishing this goal. Lastly, love to let you know it not all about recruiting steemians. We need them on board for as long as we can. Our goal is have full time steemians from cameroon.

 3 years ago 

This show is going to be all about creativity. I see greatness.

 3 years ago 

Ohooh ik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23