The Diary Game, 14 December 2023 | Coffee and Discussion with Fellow Steemians |

in Steem Cameroon5 months ago

IMG20231214093532.jpg

Enjoying Morning Coffee

Hi steemian everyone...!!

Starting this morning's activities by carrying out the morning prayer in congregation first at the mosque, then I continued the collective dhikr activity led by the mosque imam and the dhikr event lasted until 06.12 WIB in the morning, after finishing the dhikr I immediately went home for a The early morning activity is taking the motorbike out of the kitchen to make the process of preparing breakfast easier today.

IMG20231214103303.jpg

Coffee with Steemian palang

After enjoying breakfast, I returned to my travel activities to a coffee shop located in the Alue Awe road area, Muara Dua District, Lhokseumawe City. After arriving at the location, I immediately chose a table for coffee and not too long ago @palang came here to drink coffee. together I think about 15 minutes before I arrived at the comparison @palang and he went straight to the table where I had ordered coffee.

And we chatted and talked about many things today, especially about his current activities
He is currently in the process of preparing several technicalities for the election which will be held in the next few months and he as a committee member is certainly quite busy with various correspondence and also various other things that they have to prepare. So that the event can run well and also according to what they have planned later.


IMG20231214141807.jpg

Perform the midday prayer

And since it was time for noon, I finally left the bar and went to the mosque to perform the noon prayer for a moment and after the prayer I decided to go home to enjoy lunch in the afternoon atmosphere, and after lunch I took a short break until 04.14 WIB afternoon.


IMG2023121400000.jpg

Buying Sugar at the Stall

After waking up from the afternoon break, I took a shower and performed the Asr prayer, then after the prayer I went to the shop for a moment to buy sugar because coincidentally the stock of sugar at home had also run out and my wife asked me to buy it at the shop for the purpose of making cakes and I immediately fulfill his request considering that sugar is also a necessity in preparing food.

After I bought the sugar I immediately traveled back home, the distance between the shop and the house was not that far, around 700 meters so I could make the journey very quickly.


IMG20231214142709.jpg

Afternoon Coffee with Friends in My Village

After bringing the sugar home, I went back out for afternoon coffee with my friends and I chose a coffee shop that was close to my house as a location that we often hang out with friends in my village in the afternoon, and the coffee activity lasted until 06.20 In the afternoon, after drinking coffee, I went straight back home because it was almost evening.

That's The Diary Game that I can share today, and look forward to my post next time.


Regards @rachman-Jr25


Achievement 1


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the platform through strong communication at all levels and high-yield targeted development with available resources.
pennsif witnes.gif
Click di sini


Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Share With : X / Twitter

IMG_20231215_151128.jpg

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @waterjoe

Post.jpeg

 5 months ago 

Thanks sir @waterjoe

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60