The Diary Game[18-04-2024]//: A day at work

in Steem Cameroon14 days ago


1000141806.png
Work day

Hello my fellow steemian of great personality. I salut you all. Hope we are all good and having a great time.
I am so delighted to give you the details of how I spend my Thursday as an entity to the diary game criteria.

I have been so preoccupied with work and other stuffs which has been time consuming, added to this, the dump is crypto market is a serious issue which has diminish funds of crypto holders out there. Right now we at no at peace.

Nothing to big to overcome, I bring to you my diary post which will discuss on how I spend my day at work. The activities i was able to carry out. Details of the story will be outlined as we read further.

Dear game


Thursdays in my town are usually program for general clean up around the city and especially your job site or shop surrounding. I woke up by 7:00 a.m. as I was to be leaving by 11:00.a.m.

The shop is a bit farther away from my place. So as per consent with the clean up, my assistants who are a much closer to the area will do the cleaning.

Early morning, I carried out exercises to boost my system and get myself motivated for the day. After that I took my bath and then move to the kitchen afterwards. I was able to get some rice and sauce which I prepared the night before. That's what I took for breakfast, the morning.


1000141805.jpg
My morning meal

In Africa we take whatever is available to hold the stomach at the moment. Irrespective of strick meal routine. So don't mind me eating heavy in the morning.
Again that's plus lunch included in it😎.

I finally left the house at about 11:10.a.m when Shops have started opening. Okay here's how it goes. Every Thursday morning, its been program for a general clean up, and shops are only allowed to open as from 11:00 a.m after which clean up is finished by then.

Arriving the shop, my assistants were already there. And carrying out the sampling exercises which is displaying out merchandise for sale to potential customers. I joined them in the exercise and we finished after a little while.

My own duty as a shop technician is to taste the machines, identify the problem and make sure each is working properly. I check a major section of it and majority were working smoothly. A few need some little work and I solved their problems.


1000141807.png
Service machines in order

For the rest of the time, we welcome customers and access their needs, base on their choices or preferences.
Business wasn't bad for the day as we were able to record a good sale.

In the free intervals when no customers are available I used that to do a few work on my laptop, currently working on a project which is taking me time. So I make sure I use most of my time previously.


1000141806.png
Working on my laptop

Closing the day at 5:30 p.m. I took my taxi back home. Though it was a tough ride as this is rush hour almost every vehicle is returning home. Obviously we witnessed a traffic which lasted about 1.5 hours.

At home, I quickly took my shower as I was so warm and exhausted. After that take out some water melon from the fridge, couple with some fried chicken I was able to grab on my way back and that's what I had as dinner. For the rest of the time I use it to relax while watching a movie.


1000141809.jpg
Dinner and chill

Dear diary. I had a wonderful day, Thank God for a productive day like this and we hope for better in the days ahead. I would say though I was very exhausted at the end of it, I love it still. Thank you for reading this far with me.



Credit to: @rafk

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.

Curated by : @shiftitamanna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75