Delegating 4k of My Steem Power To Steem Cameroon Community Account.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

SP is one the most important factors of someone’s influence on the SteemIT. AS in the more you SP you have, the more valuable your vote and high curation rewards.
Aside the Tier 1 Booming support we have for this month, I'd love like to encourage all steem Cameroon members to join me as we build our own account by delegating some of your steem power to our official community account @steem-cameroon.

Steem Cameroon is also reward users based on the amount of SP delegated. Details below.


Join me build our community account as i have started by delegating 4k sp to our community account which i intend to increase in the days ahead.

I will also like to provide a quick guide on how to go about delegating to those who are having problems going about this.
Kindly follow the steps below as we jointly build our account.


How do i delegate to @steem-cameroon???

step 1: Log into Steemworld and click on Dashboard.

de1.png

Step 2: Click on Delegations found at the side menu bar and select Delegate

de2.png

Step 3: enter steem-cameroon as the account and input preferred delegation amount.(In my case i entered 4000 which is 66.65% of my total sp)

de3.png

Step 4: Click yes and confirm delegation with your active key

de4.png

Step 5: Enter Active key and click ok

de5.png

and congrats, you are done. If anyone having any difficulties going about this, feel free dropping a comment and i will get back to your.


I have also made provisions below, quick links to help you go about this.

Thank You.

@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@thegreens
@fombae

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks sir. it's really important to build our own house. home is always home you know. with the help of my mentor, I will delegate as soon as possible. thanks again for the encouraging start sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67232.05
ETH 3746.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64