The diary game - 20-03-2024- A view of nature

in Steem Cameroon3 months ago

Hello everyone

I am @shohel44 from #bangladesh

1000002402.png

make picsart

Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all Everyone is much better by the grace of Rabbul Alamin Taala. I am also very well by the grace of Rabbul Alamin Taala. Today I will share with you a beautiful day diary. Hope you will like today's diary very much. So let's start today's diary.

I woke up in the morning like everyday Then I wash my hands and face and get fresh I perform namaz after sehri I sleep after praying I woke up at 9 o'clock Then he went to Char area next to our village I have spent a lot of time in Char area today. As I am fasting, I will leave after some time I see many beautiful crop fields before coming to Char area Various types of crops in the field have become very beautiful around here Seeing the beauty of such a beautiful crop makes the mind feel good. Beautiful weather and beautiful surroundings are always good for the body.


IMG20240310144245.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


As it is a steep area, it is difficult to move here due to dust. But every time you go outside the house, dust will definitely face various problems, but if the natural beauty is good, then you will definitely not feel this dust and difficulties. But here I see that mainly cars are moving for work, since dirt roads and dust are mainly visible because of this. Due to the flood, the crops of several lands around have been destroyed. But you will definitely like to see such a spacey landscape.


IMG20240310173238.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


A little further ahead of the Char area, I saw a car carrying goods. Basically these vehicles are horse carriages. These vehicles are used to transport different types of goods and crops. But earlier when cars were not invented, people used to travel in such houses and bullock carts. These cars have been running since then. That's why seeing these ancient cars brings back childhood memories. And when I remember that, I want to run again and again to see such old things in such places. Capture a photo and then move forward.


IMG20240310173613.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


And after visiting the Char area for a long time, he left again to return home. Another car is arriving at the destination with goods from the incoming route. However, these people mainly bring smiles to their families by working on these horse carriages. His livelihood is from here. It is difficult to see their difficult life but what else to do. I respect people who work hard. Then as the time is running out to go home it will take several minutes to go home so he hurriedly started walking towards the bar.


IMG20240310173815.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


The sunset will almost set on the way. This moment of sunset is captured forever. I find my best feelings through this capture. After that I came home and rested for a while. And when Maghrib Azan comes, he wakes up and performs Maghrib prayer and comes home. He came home and had dinner. After dinner, the mobile phone was on for some time. After that, in the country's Azan hall, after performing the Taraweeh prayer, I came home, played the mobile phone again for some time and fell asleep.


IMG20240310174953.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

I hope you like my post today. If you like the post, please comment your beautiful opinion in the comment box. Stay well everyone, take care of your body. Best wishes to all.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8m5BZm2TSNuyC2FN4qQG93idHyPv19z9YX3aXBiH5fPVd2ia1QV387b2ZiLXnx...GzmTDucpVumVLZo3H3rqjjtrKNQccEYnQKGhqbDFaFgaFN2Wf6xYmkPtaFoCbxsyAdj3u2ezEgiRQNURpdfSWuS4dzpeD5LKpYJoEDPbpaUa9gGiYjyhpMz382.png

Club status #club5050

Total power up : 51
Cash out: 0

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8m5BZm2TSNuyC2FN4qQG93idHyPv19z9YX3aXBiH5fPVd2ia1QV387b2ZiLXnx...GzmTDucpVumVLZo3H3rqjjtrKNQccEYnQKGhqbDFaFgaFN2Wf6xYmkPtaFoCbxsyAdj3u2ezEgiRQNURpdfSWuS4dzpeD5LKpYJoEDPbpaUa9gGiYjyhpMz382.png


Thank you
Best regards @shohel44

20230708_182419.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70572.77
ETH 3817.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53