THE DAIRY GAME 09/06/21

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello fellow steemians , its another edition of the dairy game and i present my dairy of 09/06/21.
The day started with an uncertain weather , dark and bizaa so i stayed on bed till about 8am when i woke up from bed and moved out to prepare myself for the days schedule. Thirty minutes later i left for @blaisebass1 s house , there was to be an electrical maintainance job in that building so someone had to be around to supervice the technicians and blaisebass1 had commenced his examination. When i got there , the technicians were not yet available so while waiting i made breakfast for myself.

IMG_20210609_083555_3.jpg

I waited for the next 2 to 3 hours but the technicians kept delaying so i left the keys with a nieghbour and returned to town.
Back home, I sorted out my dirty dresses and shoes so decided to spend my free time washing them. When I was done , I loged into my account and started reading some lessons in the newcomers community by @cryptokannon .

Screenshot_20210609-115823.png

I finally decided to do my @achievement5 task 4 post, it was all about steemdb.com and I must confess it was quite challenging.
At about 3pm a visitor or a friend who lives in town decided to come visit and seek my help on an issue. Luckily it was resolved so when it was getting dark, I walked him to the road where he got a bike back to his house.
When I returned home, I was served supper which I ate in a hurry since I was famished.

0813c28dc03f43c4b63c4ccce7d681fe.jpg

After eating, I retired to my bed where I spent the rest of the evening chatting with friends via WhatsApp messages.
@fombae
@saxopedia
@njiatanga
@mr-greens
@steemcurator01
@yeesja

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Not bad.. I wish I could eat 2 wraps of corn fufu like you.. some of us love to eat but lack the space to keep it😅

 3 years ago 

😂😂 i also lack the space o but still eat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65