Dolphin ๐Ÿฌ Status Achieved ๐ŸŽ‰ | Tuesday 27/09/2022

in Steem Cameroon โ€ข 2 years ago

Hip hip hip hurayyyyy ๐ŸŽ‰. I'm so excited I can make out the words to use. I'm now part of the sea, swimming with the other dolphins ๐Ÿ˜.

20220927_092340.jpg
Source

It's been 328 days on the Steemit Platform. Yes it's been 328 days since I became part of this ecosystem on the 3rd of November 2021. I made a small battle with myself that I must hit 5k steem power before my one year anniversary on the platform. Couldn't be more grateful that it came to pass.

I am proud of myself because I have worked hard as a steemian, as an MOD. I have also worked hard in serving the platform as a community curator. So of course I deserve to celebrate this achievement.

Adhering to the rules of steemit has its ups and downs but I'm glad I have always maintained a club status all through my time here. From club5050 to club75 then club100 and later club75 again, till I finally joined club100 again in May of 2022 and have kept that club till that. This has contributed greatly in helping me accumulate the steem power I am celebrating today.

Will I stop here? No! I'm just getting started. I have my eyes on the bigger things but they do say celebrate your small wins so for now we'll just dance to my first dolphin. When I sit and reflect I'll set my goals to the time limit for me to be a double dolphin.


My Wallet


I got 5k SP after powering up 105 steem to add to the 4,910 SP I had in my wallet. So I'll show below my wallet before and after the power up.

Screenshot_20220927-092943.pngScreenshot_20220927-093058.png

Hip hip hip hurayyyyy ๐ŸŽ‰ to me! I can't end this post without thanking a few people. First I thank the steemit team for having me here and supporting me. Secondly I thank my mentor @b-naj for being my guide up till today. Thirdly I hail all my Steem Cameroon admins for encouraging and inspiring me to push harder.

This is just the first step of my journey here. I plan to do more and better. Support other steemians, creat relationships and keep entertaining you all with good content. Stay safe!!!

Cc:
@chant
@chiabertrand
@weisser-rabe
@ubongudofot
@graciella

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย (edited)

Hip hip hip hurayyy to you indeed my dear. You have come a long way in relatively short span of time, your story throughout the steemit blockchain is one worth congratulating, encouraging, and emulating at all levels. Your works have gone a long way to inspire so many others as you make the work look seemingly easy. I am indeed a proud mentor, there is grace speaking over the hard work you have been putting in, day in day out. It's only you and i that know some of the hardships you were faced with more often than normal, yet you stayed strong and maintained a club100 nonetheless. I have so much confidence in your aspirations and determining spirit to triumph, i see the zeal growing each passing day. Congratulations to you @wase1234 once more.
I invite @sahmie, @liasteem, @adriancabrera, @pandora2010, @bongk, @bossj23, @patjewell, and @adeljose to come join me celebrate this amazing lady today!

ย 2 years agoย 

I dream it I work hard I grind till I own it ๐Ÿ˜. It's not an easy road but we still make the dream work. Thanks for celebrating me ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

ย 2 years agoย 

I listened to the music of our little friend's heart and I came to celebrate with her
Thanks for the mention.

Best regards.
Many Blessings..๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

ย 2 years agoย 

Of course, I join the celebration, without a doubt, it is an incredible goal that we all dream of and @wase1234 has worked hard to achieve it. Congratulations friend, many successes and thousands of blessings. May the second come soon. Thanks for the mention my good friend @b-naj

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much @adriancabrera
I appreciate

ย 2 years agoย 

Of course my friend, can't celebrate without you in mind. Well wishes to your lovely family

ย 2 years agoย 

the same friend, soon I will also be celebrating mine, I am only 1 thousand Sp away from achieving it

ย 2 years agoย 

Do well to invite me when you hit the dolphin mark ๐Ÿค“๐Ÿค“๐Ÿค“

ย 2 years agoย 

With pleasure, friend.
Blessings


CONGRATULATIONS

This post has been upvoted with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @wase1234

ย 2 years agoย 

It's amazing that we are celebrating such a day I'm glad to witness this progress, it is a way to boost my efforts so I can also reach such a level one day. Thanks for sharing this with us dear.

ย 2 years agoย 

Happy Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club100 ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿฌ

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you very much ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations and welcome to the dolphin club. More dolphins coming your way as you stay committed and consistent in creating quality content. Take this ice cream ๐Ÿง๐Ÿง seat relax and refreshed your mind, body and soul and Steem till you reach the moon.

ย 2 years agoย 

Ice cream well received Ma! Thank you ๐Ÿ™‚

ย 2 years agoย 

Woow it's always joy seeing Cameroonian's becoming dolphins. I'm so happy for this your great achievement dear, the key to this achievement is consistency, commitment and hardwork which is exactly what you have been doing. I wish other Cameroonian learn from this.

I wish you many more dolphins ahead ma chรฉri๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much. I'll continue to emulate admirable qualities ๐Ÿ˜.

ย 2 years agoย 

Very Nice achievement My Friend. Congratulations on your Successfully reaching Dolphin.

Wish you more success. Happy Dolphin Day for you....๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you very much ๐Ÿฅฐ

ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations dear ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌam proud for you .Your commitment and devotedness on this platform has made you merit this dolphin .Go girl till we steem to the moon cheers ๐Ÿฅ‚ to your success

ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations dear, I'm so glad you've hit your target. Very good at this time, hopefully soon to be double dolphins, I definitely want @b-naj to treat us too later,, I see he's having a lot of fun lately, haha
Let's celebrate and always success for you dear... ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’๐Ÿฅณ ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ‘

ย 2 years agoย 

Yes @b-naj should definitely send us treats ๐Ÿ˜‚. Thanks @liasteem, I'll put in my best as always ๐Ÿ˜

ย 2 years agoย 

My birthday loading... ๐Ÿค“๐Ÿค“๐Ÿค“

ย 2 years agoย 

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

ย 2 years agoย 

I definitely want @b-naj to treat us too later,, I see he's having a lot of fun lately, haha

You can say that again my dear, this new week is turning out great so far. I really hope it stays that way, i hope to be a dolphin some day ๐Ÿค“, it hasn't been easy but i keep the fate.

Now i see the trap laid for me by these amazing ladies ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ. I definitely have a contest on weekly mentorship and promotion activities, just get in and tell us what you have been up to with your newbies (especially with respect to follow ups) and you will definitely get a treat from me. Just making it interesting ๐Ÿคฃ.
A new edition pops up every Friday and closes on Monday the following week.

Below, you can visit the publications related to the 1st and 2nd edition.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts anywhere and any tags. Curated by : @crismenia


ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations my friend for that goal and keep working for more greetings

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you friend

ย 2 years agoย 

That little friend, congratulations on your first dolphin ๐Ÿฌ
I'm fine with you not thinking about stopping, because that's the attitude of a good fighter.

I'm sure it will be the first of many.

Best regards.
Many Blessings..๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

ย 2 years agoย 

First of many!! Yes that's the word ๐Ÿ™‚.
Thank you!!

ย 2 years agoย 

๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿค—โค๏ธ

ย 2 years agoย 

Oh, i see that the lovely @pandora2010 is already here ๐Ÿ˜‰.

ย 2 years agoย 

How to miss this special moment where our little friend receives her beautiful dolphin.๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฌ๐ŸŽ‰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67128.03
ETH 3788.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74