The Diary Game | Saturday 01/10/2022 | Beautiful Sunny Day

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello everyone, receive greetings and well wishes from me. The beginning of October came with alot of sun and a beautiful sky. The day was casual and just easy going.

On Saturday I couldn't just resist taking pictures of the sky. It was so so beautiful. It was blue with a few clouds, the birds were flying happily and the trees swaying at the gentle breeze. Here are some pictures ☺️.

PXL_20221001_131854876.jpg

PXL_20221001_131845971.jpgPXL_20221001_131817155.jpg

From how sunny the morning looked I remembered the dry season was just beginning. Even though there skies will be beautiful and the days will be sunny, we won't be spared from the heat. It was an estimated 28°c that day and will go higher in the mid dry season.

After admiring the sky and taking pictures I retired to my room and tutored a student that morning. I had another class later but I couldn't connect due to bad network. It was so so embarrassing. Thankfully the student was kind enough to understand and reschedule the lesson. My next class was in the evening so I logged into my steemit account and upvoted some posts.

PXL_20220925_075509804.jpg

I then logged out of my steemit account and then freshened up. I told my cousin to cook rice and groundnut soup. I'm tired of cooking everyday 😄. As she was cooking I started cleaning my room. Looking into one of my bags, I found a list of things I wanted to do but didn't do all. That's when I got inspired to make a guessing comment contest about it.

I contacted @fombae for his advice as the big boss haha. He told me loved the idea and have me the go ahead. I said okay Boss! 😄. Then I decided to post the contest the next day. After a few hours, food was ready. I then dished the food for everyone and myself.

As usual I ate in my room. I didn't feel like watching tv at the time. I left my room and went to sit at the back of the house. You know just admiring myself and feeling pretty 😅.

PXL_20221001_123854078.jpg

I urge to sit and feel pretty expired. I went into my room and took a nap. Later on I woke up at 5pm. I got ready for my classes which began at 6pm. So from 6pm to 9pm I had classes with different student 1 hour each and no breaks. It's pretty hard though, staring at the laptop, teaching different topics every hour.

Since I had slept during the day I found it hard sleeping at night. I stayed up watching tv and chatting with friends up until 1am. That's when I finally found sleep.

To more sunny and beautiful days 🍻. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I contacted @fombae for his advice as the big boss haha. He told me loved the idea and have me the go ahead. I said okay Boss!

You call me boss so that I will not ask you to take me out. I don't like that LOL. It look like it was a sunny day all over the country, we had a sunny morning here in Bamenda.

It show to be a busy day for you, to the extent you did not feel like watching Tv. For me, I watch the Cameroon cup later in the afternoon, which beat Coton Sport of Garoua again Bamboutos of Mbouda. "I sure no di watch ball, I no di worry you with football things Hahahaha".

I love the contest, it is fully in line with the objective of getting an engaging platform. #letscommentCrm

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha I will take you out after you give my huit cent 😹. I no d watch me football abeg. I don leave m for wuna weh get power.
Make m participate for my contest too 😄.

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71152.89
ETH 3805.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49