Winners Post! - Comment Contest: Who Guessed Right?!

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

20221011_194136.jpg
Source

Hey guys! I'm happy for the comment turn out on my comment contest post. Sorry for taking so long with the winners post, I have been down due to health reasons. So for this contest participants were to guess the things I did out of my bucket list and comment. A prize of 20 TRX is to be shared to the winners and an extra 2 TRX for anyone who gets the list on the correct orders.

Here is the list;

  1. Do my hair
  2. Buy books and others
  3. Install cable line
  4. Buy some footwear and jeans
  5. Make a pot stand
  6. Buy a shoe stand
  7. Wash my blanket
  8. Take my laptop for app installations
  9. Wash my carpet

So who won?! Drum rolls...!!!


No one guessed it all right 😆 and no got the correct order 😄.


Below are the things I got to do and in the correct order

  1. Buy books and others
  2. Install cable line
  3. Take my laptop for installation
  4. Make a pot stand
  5. Take my laptop for installation
  6. Do my hair

So I didn't;
1)Buy show stand
2)Wash my carpet
3)Wash my blanket


But not to worry, it was a hard guess. I can't host a contest and not have winners right. On that note I decided to select the participants who had at most 1 wrong guess. That left me with 6 participants and with these 6 participants, I'll share 3 TRX to all of them for almost getting it right. The lucky 6 are...

S/NUsernamePrize
1@pea073 TRX
2@devi20213 TRX
3@codingherald3 TRX
4@graciella3 TRX
5@ty-ty3 TRX
6@elvendork3 TRX

Thank you all for participating, it was a great turn up, lets keep posted for more exciting contests. If you want to get the real explanation of the things I did and didn't do get to me on discord 😆. And yes @elvendork, I'll try to finish the list by the end of the year haha.

You all will be recieving your prizes soonest. Thank you all 👐.

Cc:
@saxopedia
@fombae
@chant
@majerius
@b-naj

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68331.60
ETH 3842.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64