The Diary Game . 16/04/2024 // Attending my sister’s BSC defense in Nursing.

in Steem Cameroon16 days ago

Steem greetings to everyone from my motherland country Cameroon .It’s a great pleasure and another opportunity to share with you guys unfolded. I already planned today to spent day at my sisters bachelor defense in Nursing at their school. It’s was a great moment see her almost through with her program in nursing .

Her defense was starting at 11:00am at their school Saint lious biomedical school of science . She has specialized in the field of nursing part for 3years now. Early in the morning I made sure everything was Inorder in the and making sure am done preparing my son for school and doing my house chores early. Later, I started preparing myself for the my sister’s defense .

9A7A360C-C3EF-406F-BCF2-E3FC73C3BDED.jpeg


On my way leaving the house to attend my sister’s BSC defense in nursing in their school

When I was done I left the house to my sisters school which is not far from my place .Fortunately when I arrived in school hall where the defense was going on .It’s was already her turn, If I wasted time I should have not witnessed the her defense.

ED09CDA8-98D0-4431-8FBC-BFBFFC662C82.jpeg


My sister and jury members after the excellent results given to her

She defended so well and after a series of question as to about her topic.Which she was talking about “Breast cancer” .Her answers were very interesting,explicit and good in collaboration to what she wrote .After the jury assessment she was graded with excellent .I was so happy for her .

FD2FE7D2-4B57-4883-99C4-BC34BED94489.jpeg

After, we left the hall and took some snapshots outside with her .My brothers and sisters leave out of our home town and non of them could make it for her defense.This because of their busy schedules.

From there we went to a nearby lounge to entertain her few friends she invited . We all made our choices of the foods we wanted to eat. We ordered for ice cream and specially I love coconut flavor while waiting for the foods we ordered.

E03B591E-BCC6-4E60-88FA-13E78489A777.jpeg


At lounge entertaining ourselves and having some relaxed moments together

In some few minutes, there brought the foods we ordered .Everyone ordered for potatoes chips and chicken sauce but since I wanted but liver sauce with fried plantain. I was told is finished and I decided not to any thing again because that was what I wanted .When my sister and the friends were done eating .

23555F47-8E9B-4B40-A25F-0018905D03FC.jpeg

We sat there for while drinking,I discovered it was already evening period. I had to rush back home early and ensure my kids should take their dinner on time as well. I greeted everyone and went back home.

While at home, my husband was back from work and has heated foods for them eats .I stayed for some time with my kids and asisted my son do his homework.When he was done with home work,I called it’s a day by going bed . That how I spent my day,a blissful week to you all in your various locations 🫶.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way, you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77