The Diary Game (24/04/2024)-A busy Wednesday.

in Steem Cameroon18 days ago

Hello @everyone accept special greetings from home country,Precisely northwest region of cameroon .It’s another busy day to share with you people my routine for day.Today is my off day in school but at thesame I had some workload to do online for my boss.The previous day I slept late as I was trying to round up with my school assignments.

0E141DD8-039A-42BC-9549-6DDCD145E4E4.jpeg


Early in the morning ready to start with my busy activities for the day

As the mother of the house eventhough I was feeling dizzy as to sleep again but I had no choice as I had to get up prepare my son for school and prepare breakfast. Also, keep my house in a good hygienic condition.When I was done doing the above thing I mentioned .I had to settle down and work online to complete the task that was given to me by boss.At 12:00pm, I was done and I had to sent it to email to review.

After, my husband called me to informed tomorrow will be ghost town again imposed by seperatist fighters. I had no idea but my husband always have first class informations since he is a humanitarian worker. They are often informed because they go to alots of places for field work.Already soaked the my kids dirty clothes to washed but I decided to go to a nearby market and buy Huckleberry to cook the nextday .While I bought pineapple’s from one my vendor that sales fruits.

E6A6B1EE-182A-4C9D-BCC2-F30B45F4A69E.jpeg


Pineapple’s fruit I bought,ready to washed and preserved in the fridge to be eaten anytime we need to eat

My kids and my husband loved fruit so much, for this reason I always ensure there should fruits in my house . When I was done buying I return back home .Immediately I washed my kids dirty clothes I soaked with detergent before leaving the house .It’s took me almost 2hours to be done .Eventhough, it was getting to evening period I decided to sunned the dresses outside .

F2A3D11A-A911-4167-A59A-5A70FB6E379D.jpeg212374D6-D313-48CF-BE1C-A03C291759CF.jpeg


My kids dirty clothes I washed and sun dried outside

After, I was feeling very hungry because since inthe morning I haven’t eaten.I have enough leftovers Eru and water fufu in the pot .I heated the foods and ate together with my kids .I had eat everything in my plate because I was hungry .

7F44BAA8-EED5-4EE8-B838-3449880280E3.jpeg


My share of the dinner Eru and waterfufu

My evening period was characterized by selecting and fixing the huckleberry I bought for to cook the nextday .My husband was busy watching his football match while telling stories.But I was more concentrating selecting my huckleberry.

55467D5F-FEAA-4790-AF41-692542EFFC01.jpeg


The huckleberry am done fixing and selecting to be prepared tomorrow

When I was done fixing my huckleberry for the nextday ,I had to go to bed and take nap 😴 because I was very tired.As my day was a busy one doing one to another . What day! Stay blessed until we meet in my next diary game 😍.

Sort:  
Loading...

I really missed eating pineapple actually. It has really been a while I tasted it last and I am already missing it already

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55