Video on DTUBE - Digital Painting Girl and Whale

in DTube10 months ago


Digital Painting Girl and Whale

hi everyone, you will watch the process of my painting

Minimal painting of a girl in the ocean with a whale and maybe they are in the sky. In my opinion, it is important for the audience to make their own decisions and have their own interpretations about the painting, and the painter does not put the viewers in any framework, in this case, in my opinion, this behavior is more valuable.

I chose a minimal painting for today and as always I increased the speed of the painting to make it more enjoyable to watch



Free Musics I Use For My Videos :
https://www.youtube.com/audiolibrary


Enjoy ! and Don't Forget to Subscribe to my channel to show your support , thank you so much !
Adele .


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56