Video on Dtube , Digital Painting Girl and The Rabbit + Pictures of Steps

in DTube10 months ago


Digital Painting Girl and The Rabbit

Hello friends, today I have prepared an almost minimal drawing for you
At first, I drew the model of a girl and I changed my design several times during the drawing, and you can see it in my video.

At first I chose a light background, but in the end I chose a dark background and decided to add some lights to it to make it shine.

I finally drew one of the vases in the room in front of me in this painting
And I also added a rabbit to it, as if the rabbit is helping him read his letter
I choose simple drawings for my videos so that I can complete them in a day

hope you like it .

here you can see some steps of my painting


first i draw the body and then started to color it and colored the background
personally i like it's pure drawing without any colors
it have a nice feeling

g-1.jpg

g-2.jpg

g-3.jpg

g-4.jpg

g-5.jpg

g-6.jpg

g-7.jpg



Free Musics I Use For My Videos :
https://www.youtube.com/audiolibrary


Enjoy ! and Don't Forget to Subscribe to my channel to show your support , thank you so much !
Adele .


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67232.05
ETH 3746.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64