Full Acehnese Tradisional Marriage

in DTube4 years ago


Greetings to all friends of friends, never get tired of making summaries of short posts and continue to create and produce their own works.
Deeerrrr steeemians in #dtube platform ,,,, I came back to continue working actively, my two days in a busy life, but today I came as usual. Peace to all of us and continue to move actively.
On this occasion I succeeded in capturing some of the videos when I was delivering a man's bride to a bride at a wedding ceremony.
The form in a traditional Acehnese criterion is a characteristic that has been passed down for generations and is still carried out until now.

Hopefully we will continue to be given smooth activities and greetings to all friends who have supported our simple posts.
Let us continue to improve our posts and correct all errors and let us continue to move millions of works and give birth to the best works on this beloved platform.
I like to publish simplicity and full of personality that fits my daily life, Greetings, thank you for all your support and see you in my simple post as a life full of meaning, even in all its limitations.


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54