Originaldtuber :Original Content Creator Initiative by @tibfox - My Submission

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


Hello Everyone

This is my submission for originaldtuber initiative by @tibfox and I am happy to participate in this.

I would request every content creators on Dtube to submit their part and ensure that you're creating original content. This will help Dtube and curators to extend support to content creators.

Thank you so much @tibfox for coming up with this nice program and sharing with me about it as well. I am slightly late to submit and hope that you will consider it.

Thank you so much.

Have a great day.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for joining and spreading the whitelist initiative my friend :) Great journey you had so far and thank you for letting us being a part of it!

Thanks a lot for this nice initiative. have a great day.

Saludos desde Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48