2 Minutes with the Farmer: Crazy Costco Run!!!

in DTube4 years ago


Today on 2 Minutes with the Farmer we are reporting from the Lexington Kentucky Costco. We go to Costco once a month and we have heard of Costco’s around the USA being crazy places and running out of some essentials. This morning the Costco here in Lexington was crazy. No shortages yet but at this rate it will not be long.

Thank you for spending 2 minutes with me!

@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Used to have family in Carlisle, KY!!! Cheers from Spain!

That is cool. I am one county over from Carlisle. Small world.

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @rehan12 and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on steem and show us more of your amazing work!

Howdy sir Farmer! I'm really surprised people are stocking up that early, and that was 7 days ago, wonder what it's like now? lol. I think it's gonna get pretty crazy.

I have heard that it has just gotten worse at Costco here.

I agree things are about to get very interesting

I don't remember if you guys have a gate but I'd put a big gate in at the bridge and then fill the mote! lol.

Not a bad idea at all if things get more crazy

Yeah, and I'd electrify the gate! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64