Open Doors on my mentoring programme

in DTube4 years ago


Hallo beautiful humans!

In this challenging time, I feel called to open the doors of my mentoring programme to whoever needs it - whoever has a need for guidance and inspiration into alignment with Life;one-on-one bespoke support (online) in navigating into Gift.

I'd prefer if all people I work with were signed up on my Patreon - it helps anchor the work and create a mutually-supportive dynamic (i.e. allows me to nourish myself!) - but am also willing to support those who are unable for whatever reason to do that, within the boundaries of my time, energy and inner resources.

I'm also making available via my Patreon, all my course materials: both the Low Income Millionaire and my online art school of creative expansion. You can sign up for as little as $1 per month, on www.patreon.com/claregalloway I hope to keep this Open Doors policy long-term, if it remains aligned <3


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68055.12
ETH 3813.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72