This Cane Is Temporary! - Two Walks at Portage Park - Victoria, BC, Canada

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


Heading out in a single day on two walks from my apartment to Portage Park I find myself looking at the flowers and feeling the need to remind myself that requiring to walk with a cane is temporary situation. I have word from the doctor I may start physio which hopefully means a speedy recovery 💖

This Cane Is Temporary, I Will Run Again!!!

#Goals

  • Find new ways of being creative with my short videos.
    #Achievements
  • One walk in the morning and one walk in the evening.
    #Affirmation
  • This cane is temporary.

That’s it, @d00k13 out!!!

All My Links:
https://d00k13.com/link


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Beautiful walk on a gorgeous day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89