You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road To 10k CTP Tokens - And Here We Go....

in DTube4 years ago

Forgive me I didn't comment the last show..shame on me you even highlight me and Dory!
But it's been crazy these last few days..both online and offline..
Bad stuffs aside, I'm excited with what's coming!
If having one Steem blockchain was already awesome, can't imagine two!
Will see how it goes!
In the meantime, I'll go wherever the community goes!
With all this isolation, you all are like family to me by now and precious specially now!
Thank You!!
CTP Tribe rocks!!!

Sort:  

Yeah I think there will be time to cool down after tomorrow and then the real work starts. Exciting times!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70