Surprise Night Driving and DEER!

in DTube3 years ago


For anyone that knows me at all, they know that I do not like to drive at night. Maybe it is the conditioning from living in the dark back woods of Missouri, but I would prefer to be home and settled in.

Yesterday was filled with left over soreness from working the day before, new soreness, tiredness, and disappointment. No big deal. I was just planning to relax and ride along to dinner. Nope. Not what happened.

It was sprung on me that I needed to drive everyone 45 minutes to the place we were eating dinner. No big deal...until the deer!

Check it out and have a great day!

Be well
~The Yeti

Join me on Inner Blocks Discord https://discord.gg/zyqFjJ3

Twitter: @simple_yeti


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59