Underground Trap - Original Freestyle | Venezuela - Anzoátegui.

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Hey, what's up, people? I had presented problems with the Internet connection, but here I am back with more flow to give, I'm also working on a cover of a song that I like a lot, surely I will publish it tomorrow along with the video here on Steemit with a link to Dtube, I hope you enjoy this freestyle that I decided to upload, tomorrow the video of my cover, which I made an instrumental own! Greetings!

Hola que tal gente? Habia presentado problemas con la conexión a Internet, pero acá estoy de vuelta con mas flow para dar, estoy trabajando también en un cover de una canción que me gusta mucho, seguramente la publicare mañana junto con el vídeo aquí en Steemit con un enlace a Dtube, Espero disfruten este freestyle que decidí subir, mañana el vídeo de mi cover, al cual le hice una instrumental propia!! Saludos!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66