Hiphop freestyle - Improvising verses | Beat Free.

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


I have been warming up the engines of freestyle rap, to soon send a video to an international competition they are organizing in instagram... So doing these weekly improvisations have helped me a lot, I really hope to be able to qualify for the competition in my country, there are many good participants from all over the world but I think that if I make an effort I will soon be uploading more commercial videos, cheers!

He estado calentando los motores del freestyle del rap, para pronto enviar un vídeo a una competencia internacional que están organizando en instagram... Así que hacer estas improvisaciones semanales me han ayudado bastante, realmente espero poder clasificar a la competencia de mi país, hay muchos buenos participantes de todo el mundo pero considero que si me esfuerzo podre lograrlo, pronto seguiré subiendo vídeos mas comerciales, saludos!


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69183.52
ETH 3807.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71