4 Sweet Lines at Ioannina Skatepark | Stay at Home - Share a Clips Challenge

in DTube4 years ago


Hello everyone!

This is my entry for "Stay at Home - Share a Clip" Challenge organized by #SkateHive and in this one you are gonna see me doing 4 sweet Lines at #Ioannina city #Skatepark.

I still remember that day. I was so hyped cause I had recently bought that jacket I am wearing and it was the first time I was skating with it! Sound stupid but we skaters kinda get hyped on our clothes, I don't know why.
Or is it just me? Hahaha.

Anyway, enjoy my edit

Thank you all for watching and supporting me my friends, means a lot.
If you want to see more skateboarding action check out "#SkateHive" , our skateboarding community in which YOU actually own your content and earn money for it! Hit the Sign up and join the madness!.
Link bellow :

Much love and #SKATEFORLIFE

Music : Dope Funky Old-School Hip-Hop Beat (Primal Scream - Loaded Remix)

Find me Here

Hive : https://hive.blog/@knowhow92

Dtube :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63