How to Make a Wavy Trap / Juice WRLD beat on an iPhone | Part 1

in DTube4 years ago


In this video I will be showing you how to make a wavy trap / juice wrld type beat on your ios device using Garageband. I will be taking you step by step through my process as well as showing you an essential plugin for making beats on an ios device! I received alooooot of request telling me to make more garageband ios tutorials, so here it is! Enjoy


💸 Beats/Kits - www.lari.beatstars.com
💯 www.instagram.com/laritheghost
📥 [email protected]


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Yo LARI THE GHOST HERE and I am back! Tell me what I have been missing out on. I am going to be dropping daily contents on D.Tube/Steem.it

Come hang with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55