Khawi Leonard New Balance Pro Model, Jolly Rancher Collaboration

in DTube3 years ago


Good day Everyone!

This is another unboxing for my channel. This time we do it a little different because this time it is not a skate shoe. A basketball shoe, I am not a big basketball shoe fan but this shoe really caught my attention. Maybe because of the colorway and the graphics on it. This is the Khawi Leonard New Balance signature shoe. New Balance collaboration with Jolly Rancher. The shoe really looks nice and to see my whole impressions, please watch!

Cheers!
@mark0318

P.S. Never knew what Jolly Rancher is until this collab. haha Peace!

For more Skateboarding Content, Photographs, Videos, Skate Blogs and Vlogs please visit my profile at https://hive.blog/@mark0318 I also have travel blogs and other stuff there, enjoy!

Khawi Leonard New Balance Pro Model, Jolly Rancher Collaboration.

From Mr. Fun Guy Himself, a Jolly Rancher Collaboration.


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66364.33
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68