Catastrophic Situation Arises On The Farm || I Lost My Recent Nursing Mother Rabbit

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Hello Dtube Community 💕 💞,

I'm so short of words right now and I feel so unhappy as well because my present situation on the farm is very defective. Recently I lost my only nursing mother rabbit as a result of nothing. Maybe Natural death because when I saw the situation I changed the wooden Kindling Box which I placed inside the main cage so as for the little bunnies to go inside and be safe. But now the situation turned around. I found nothing inside the cage after I searched everywhere. But still its dead. No more breastfeeding. No more Natural milk for my little 30 days old bunnies.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Congratulations @mattsanthonyit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 600 replies. Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61