Finding the new balance! Vlog on todays micro action in the garden🤣

in DTube4 years ago


I tried out a video merger app, and it went ok! Transplanting radishes out


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS
Sort:  

My grand kids planted a bunch of stuff before the stay at home policy went into effect, they had quite a few tomato plants that came up in starter containers but after I planted them in bigger containers I loss quite a few. If I can't get a bunch more coming up this week I may have to play the old go buy some trick to they stay inspired for their endeavor. There's a bunch of red peppers and sweet peas and a few pumpkin plants coming up. I'll probably have them plant pumpkin seeds also straight into the ground as I usually do in between the starter ones. Did you get your dogs?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66407.66
ETH 3025.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69