Pixie Post Is On Hive | #2020Vision Style

in DTube4 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Ola
We definitely needed some Pixie in here :D

Aww! Thanks, girl! HIVE is not safe from the Pixie Dust ha ha ha. Hope you are doing well :)💚

Hi Pixie

Hive Alive

ooh, What about #2020 vision Strive for Five on Hive :)

Hi Russ! Oh, nice one! I like that.... but can I say it 5 times fast? haha You are definitely in the running :)

take a walk...

Hahahaha... A good joke... 🤣 (for us in the lockdown)

"Give me a Hive Five!"

and I like it when a bloopers part is almost longer than the "regular" one... 🤣

LOL! Well, I never claimed I am graceful.🤣 There were bloopers galore in this one lol. "Give me A Hive Five!" Nice. I like that one, too. You are in the running as well now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90