Pixie Dusted: The Lost Files of 2020 Vision | Chip Buddy, Saws & Chaos Pt. 2

in DTube4 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

LOL! I think I should also dig up some old video content to make up for lost time with the #2020Vision challenge this week!

Hahaha! Do it! That would be a riot. I actually enjoyed doing these videos even though I was kind of goofy. But I really felt a flow to them. I love being silly on cam lol.

I Love Chip Butties :)

Its an english thing in origin

And I really like top floor apartments :)

This video is epic by so many levels... looool...
Sawing, WTH?
Timmy drinking peach-flavored schnapps?
And for the end 11 times you said CPT talk... hahahahah... You had a rough day... lol

THanks for sharing!

Carbs on Carbs! How could that be bad?! LOL Enjoy the chicken sandwich.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93