Things I do while Self Quarantine || Daily Vlog

in DTube4 years ago


Hey everyone, Hope you are having a good day ...


I know many of you are living now self-quarantine life and it's pretty hard to adjust. Because our normal routine life was pretty different and suddenly this change is hard to adjust. Also, it is a kind of isolated life because you are staying away from social contact as well. In this situation, it's better to utilize your time and keep yourself busy and relax. Maintaining morning routine is important, doing yoga or exercise, listening to music, taking breakfast, rearranging your home, gardening, cooking all things will help. You can do creative things and can take proper care of yourself. Also, you can focus on mindful inspirational things that will keep your mind motivated and fresh. I will write more details soon.. Watch my video, what I do while having a self-quarantine life.

Thanks a lot for watching...


Love

Priyan...


By the way, I have introduced the #dailyvlog tag, a small initiative for all daily vloggers. If you are a daily vlogger, feel free to use this tag ( #dailyvlog ) to support this initiative. Please, mention me if possible if you are using this tag in your videos.



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Find me on youtube

Don't forget to subscribe to my channel..




▶️ DTube
Sort:  

My wife was in contact with a sick parent of one of her students. She has isolated herself. I hope she is able to stay entertained. Maybe she’ll start vlogging.

You should advise and encourage her... :)

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

Are you a Splinterlands player? If Yes, then checkout MonsterMarket.io. Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDvoter Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71077.17
ETH 3807.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47