What was the Second Donor Car that gave up its Roof and Glass for my DIY Supercar: Prototype Ep30

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


With most of the mechanical parts coming from one donor car, I realised I would have to source a second car to give up its roof and windscreen. The standard Audi A6 styling just wasn’t going to work with the sleek supercar look I was trying to go for.

E-mail address for chassis photos: [email protected]

Although I have an interest in kit cars, including Lamborghini replicas, Ferrari replicas, McLaren P1 Replicas and other self-made kit car of other marques, like Porsche, Ford GT40 and the AC Cobra, I have always wanted to build my own unique brand, which I call the Cerberus VMR6.

Please subscribe and follow me along and see if I can ever complete my dream.

Video footage:

UATV English: Automotive Glass | Made in Ukraine:

BuilderCreator: A04 - Can we build a car out of burlap and plaster that will go 200mph? Jarvie Arete project:

JayEmm on Cars: The Toyota Celica VVTL-i 190 - Toyota's Forgotten Coupe? (JDM Legends Tour Pt. 12):

Htt12345: HTT Pléthore LC-750 - now street legal - first time on the road:

Music:

Lights – Sappheiros [NCM]:

The Shining - mezhdunami [NCM]:

Good Times [YouTube Library]:

Ryan Little - Sunkissed: https://soundcloud.com/iamryanlittle

Buddha - Kontekst (No Copyright Music):

Chef Brian – Latasha: YouTube library:

Chicago - Joe Bagale (No Copyright Music):

FLOW – tubebackr [Vlog No Copyright Music]:

NIVIRO – The Apocalypse [NCS]:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66