Survival Might get Difficult in the Next Few days....

in DTube4 years ago


As of now, the survival have become tough. Being on lock down is indeed necessary but on the other hand it is also limiting the resources for us all. I am not talking about those who can afford food or other daily needs at high costs but saying for those people whose life have suddenly come to a stop.

Situation is getting worse, if I talk about myself then I can see how it is affecting me and I am also aware it is necessary indeed. Let's pray for the best and let's see what future really awaits for us all.



Enjoy Your Day


THANKS FOR DROPPING BY.png


Be a part of my Vlogging journey on DTUBE
Dtube Channel

Watch my Videos on Youtube
YouTube Channel

Best regards
Rehan


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77