Skeenee Presents | Triadic Skulls, NFT 1/1 + AR + ProcesssteemCreated with Sketch.

in DTube3 years ago


"3 skulls, 3 colors, countless possibilities"

Triadic Skulls, my new 1/1 is now available for bidding on Makersplace as an NFT+/-ART, the buyer of the NFT will decide if the AR enhanced original will burn to render the NFT unique or if it will be shipped to the buyer on first sale.

To be honest I kinda hope it burns and I am amazed I haven´t destroyed it myself considering the hoops I had to jump through to finish this piece.

The Original was drawn with a fountain pen, shaded with Sumi ink, and painted with printer ink. Yeah, you read this right, fucking printer ink. Why would I do that indeed? Watch the video to know more about its story, view the AR in action, & watch its process video.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great content man It always amazes me to see final product and the process

I saw a thumbnail with skulls and I immediately subscribed! :)

I saw a thumbnail with skulls and I immediately subscribed! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69