Two Form of Tasks - Missing One Makes Another Complicated

in DTube2 years ago


Hello Everyone,

Usually a common things means different to others. What could be an important to me might stand quite urgent for others . On the other hand what could be urgent to me might seems important for others. Both seems to be complicated scenario, unless and untill you understand the meaning of both.
While working in the office my team members usually get confused about the two aspects of the tasks and ends up creating a mess. A goof up of the things would result in bad impact on management eyes and it is necessary for me to make them understand the difference. Such thing is not common in office life but you need to apply them in real.life as well. I manage to get the difference figure out and tried to explain to everyone.

Peace !!

Namaste @steemflow


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74