How to Avoid Missing Out on Key Things in Life .

in DTube2 years ago


Hello Everyone,

Today life is pretty challenging and fast forward. Every now and then we have to complete multiple tasks. Humans are basically strangled in life and work schedule that they miss out to enjoy own life. It is important they must remember certain important things in life and enjoy. But they forget them too.

People focus on more on work than their life. Even their they used multiple , chit sheets to remember everything , but what they do to remember in own life. I do that very often, I remember something to do but forget that during the course of the day and I miss out. But now I don't miss many thing by applying a simple change in life. I simply practice that and able to make my life simpler .

Peace !!

Namaste @steemflow


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84