SHARE WHAT GOD HAS TAUGHT YOU WITH OTHERS

in DTube2 years ago

20220909_200147_edited.jpg

  1. "When I think of all this, I, Paul, a prisoner of Christ Jesus for the benefit of you Gentiles...
  2. assuming, by the way, THAT YOU KNOW GOD GAVE ME THE SPECIAL RESPONSIBILITY OF EXTENDING HIS GRACE TO YOU GENTILES.
  3. As I briefly wrote earlier, GOD HIMSELF REVEALED HIS MYSTERIOUS PLAN TO ME.
  4. As you READ what I have written, you will understand my insight into this plan regarding Christ."
    Ephesians 3:1-4 (NLT)

• Whatever you take notice of, that attracted your attention, and raises your heart, is what you are made to cure, proffer solution to.

  • In my itinerant ministry, I discovered that, whenever I got to a church, I always noticed what needed to be done to move the place forward.
  • I always easily locate where the pastor is, in leadership, that is, whether the leadership of the church is weak or strong.
  • I easily know what is missing in the leadership of the church, and what should be done to put such a thing in place.
  • What normally catches your attention is your assignment!

• What to do:

  • Share your knowledge with other people.

"If you instruct the brethren in these things, you will be a good minister of Jesus Christ, nourished in the words of faith and of the good doctrine which you have carefully followed."
1 Timothy 4:6 (NKJV)

  • What you know might be insignificant to you, thinking that other people know it also, but it is not always true.
  • The people you are assigned to reach need that knowledge that you have, to move forward and get out of their predicaments (Ephesians 3:2,3).
  • Do not take what you know for granted, share it with others, it will bless them.
  • There are things which God has taught you through experience, your association with other great minds, and the Holy Spirit, which He would want you to teach others.

“And the things you have heard from me among many witnesses, commit these to faithful men who will be able to teach others."
2 Timothy 2:2 (NKJV)

• You are taught these things to teach OTHERS (Ephesians 3:1-5).

  • Your greatness lies in teaching other people what God has taught you—impacting them with what you know.
  • You will command attention when you begin to share what God has taught you with others.
  • Those whom you teach and raise, with what you know, are the ones who will announce you (Galatians 6:6).
  • You will be rewarded when you teach what you know.

"Let him who is taught the Word share in all good things with him who teaches."
Galatians 6:6 (NKJV)

  • The anointing will rest on what you teach others, because it is given to you by God through revelation; and it is what God has taken you through—you have experiential knowledge of it (Galatians 1:11,12).

"I received from the Lord that which I also delivered to you..."
1 Corinthians 11:23 (NKJV)

  • Thus, do not hesitate to share what you know with the people you are assigned (Ephesians 3:2-4).
  • In fact, your teaching determines the type of people that would be attracted to you (Acts 26:16-18).
  • Your message determines your audience (Jeremiah 1:9,10).
  • If you do not know your message, you may likely not attract the right people.

• Take note: If you are not at the right place of assignment, you will attract a wrong set of people.

  1. "Now it happened, when I [Paul] returned to Jerusalem and was praying in the temple, that I was in a trance
  2. "and saw Him [Jesus] saying to me, Make haste and get out of Jerusalem quickly, FOR THEY WILL NOT RECEIVE YOUR TESTIMONY CONCERNING ME.
  3. "Then He said to me, DEPART, FOR I WILL SEND YOU FAR FROM HERE TO THE GENTILES."
    Acts 22:17,18,21 (NKJV)
  • And if you do not know your message, you will also attract a wrong set of people (Acts 26:16-18).
  • You have something in you that can bless others, do not keep it.

"FOR I DELIVERED TO YOU FIRST OF ALL THAT WHICH I ALSO RECEIVED; that Christ died for our sins according to the Scriptures."
1 Corinthians 15:3 (NKJV)

• You will not fail in Jesus' name.
Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65