30 Days of Indonesia Day 2 - Stove Top Cakes (Bakpia Teflon)

in DTube4 years ago


Hi There Friends!

So I made hybrids from my previous post of Mung Bean Porridge 🤣

There are bite size cakes that the texture is more to pastry, known as Pia/Bakpia. These cakes have many filling from chocolate, cheese, peanuts, to mung beans.

So when I made my porridge, I reserved some to make the filling for bakpia 😉 1 stone 2 birds 😁

Filling:
2 c mung bean porridge
1/2 c sugar
1/2 c milk powder
1 tbsp vegan margarine
1 heaping tsp Mexican vanilla essence
1/2 tsp salt

Skin:
100 ml lukewarm water
2 tbsp sugar
1/2 tbsp active dry yeast
200 g flour
75-77 g vegan margarine


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Hey buudy good food, beauty video. Regards from Venezuela.

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75