30 Days of Indonesia Day 12 (Intermezzo) - Hungarian Potato Stew

in DTube4 years ago


How's Going, Guys?

We have sun today, I repeat, we have sun today 😅 I was just outside with my youngest, on the trampoline. The day is much lovelier than yesterday, sunny, but still a bit chilly somehow.

Yesterday my husband managed to go grocery shopping as we were running low on everything. He came home with tons of chips 😅😅😅😅 I kid, of course, tons of fruits and veggies and SNACKS.

Yep, I got chocolates, peanuts chips, you name it, I got it, so all rainbow in the house again 😅🤣😅🤣

Anyhoo.

Today I have a dish to share rather than sweet, because, I got chocolates! Did I say that already? 😂✌

4-5 potatoes
Enough water
1/2 large onion
4 garlic
2 bay leaf
Some black peppercorns
2 bouillon cubes (veggie, chicken, beef, whichever)
1 tbsp mushroom granules

Roux/Thickener

1/3 c flour
1 tbsp paprika powder
Enough liquid (water/milk/nut milk)

OR flour with sour cream


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47