THINGS WE REALIZE WE WISH WE COULD HAVE DONE

in DTube4 years ago

Staying home the whole day, distance learning, work from home, wearing mask outside, social distancing, no gatherings, and more constrained form of social activities are the 'new normal' of the society brought about by 'the invisible' enemy Covid19.

Well, this video shared here was taken before the pandemic invaded the Earth and cause threat to humanity. We all have that little regret from our hearts taking each moment to explore and enjoy the world for granted. I wish I could've explored the world more. I wish I didn't rejected friends' gatherings I was invited to. I wish I took more time going to the beach and spend time with people. I wish I had experience to party all night 'till I get tired dancing and get drunk. Nonetheless, all we could do is sit and wait at home 'till all this chaos will get back to normal. Hoping and praying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64