Intro to Sportsball

in Sportsball5 years ago

boost.png
I grew up playing tons of sports and these days is pretty much e-sports, hiking and walking, resistance bands and yoga. There was a very trauma filled time as a Cheerleader but I try to not remember those days. Just like you @reverendrum, I sports shoot when time allows as you know. My fave mainstream sports are anything Martial Arts, Wrestling and NBA related. I especially like "The Brow".

In spare times, some of us get together and group watch things such as our friends Twitch streams or podcasts , gaming and also esports especially. I also really like balls.

There's my red hot intro,
@battleaxe/ @scarletreign (my open alt for sports and fun/name of my player in Pirate World on here)

wisdom.jpg
(thanks pixabay)

*** Check Out My Communities under my main acct! Okay Boomer and The Hood.***

Sort:  

balls, pom poms, beer, fights on who can kick something far, it is so magical

Congratulations @scarletreign! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

love that martial arts too,and of course i love to play basketball. :)

All great sports! I challenge you to some esports soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67486.09
ETH 3496.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15