My Village in 10 pics- Natural Fruit Photo | Gazipur | 12 December Saturday

in Best of India3 years ago

My all steemit friends,
Today I share my village picture specially fruit photo. These all are tasty fruit and I love all fruits that contain this post. This all photo had taken by me before some days. My village is very natural and also fresh looking.

1


Jackfruit

IMG20200330114127.jpg

This photo is from my house located in Gazipur, Bangladesh. It is near my home. Jackfruit is called national fruit of Bangladesh. I also like photography and I take this photo of Oppo A37fw Mobile. /em>

2


Lyche

IMG20200402102837.jpg

Lyche photo is taken from my house also and its location in Gazipur, Bangladesh. It is near my home also. Lyche is tasty fruit and me also. I also like photography and I take this photo of Oppo A37fw Mobile.

3


Papaya

IMG20200413175328.jpg

Papaya photo is taken from my own village and its location in Gazipur, Bangladesh. It is near my home also. Papaya tree is located near Big pond. Papaya is also tasty fruit and a lot of Vitamin A. I also like photography and I take this photo of Oppo A37fw Mobile.

4


Banana

IMG20200413180143.jpg

Banana photo is taken from my village also and its location in Gazipur, Bangladesh. Banana is near my home also. Banana tree is also located in Pond side. Banana is tasty fruit and has vitamin, mineral and Iron. I also like photography and I take this photo of Oppo A37fw Mobile.

5


Guyaba

IMG20200416174840.jpg

Guyaba photo is taken from my village also and its location in Gazipur, Bangladesh. Guyaba is near my home also. Buyaba is tasty fruit and me also. I also like photography and I take this photo of Oppo A37fw Mobile.

6


Orange

IMG20200416175102.jpg

Orange photo is taken from my house also and its location in Gazipur, Bangladesh. Orange tree is near my home also. Orange is tasted fruit and me also. I also like photography and I take this photo of Oppo A37fw Mobile.

7


Mango

IMG20200427120521.jpg

Mango photo is taken from my house also and its location in Gazipur, Bangladesh. Mango tree is near my home also. Mango is very tasted fruit and me also. I also like photography and I take this photo of Oppo A37fw Mobile.

8


Lemon

IMG20200502090743.jpg

Lemon photo is taken from my house also and its location in Gazipur, Bangladesh. Lemon tree is near my home also. Lemon is tasted and me also. Sharbot is made by Lemon. Lemon has a lot of Vitamin C. I also like photography and I take this photo of Oppo A37fw Mobile.

9


Lotkon

IMG20200703160819.jpg

Lotkon photo is taken from near my Village and its location in Gazipur, Bangladesh. Lotkon is tasted fruit and me also. I also like photography and I take this photo of Oppo A37fw Mobile.

10


Pineapple

IMG20200703203614.jpg

Pineapple photo is taken from near my village and its location in Gazipur, Bangladesh. Pineapple is tasted fruit and me also. I also like photography and I take this photo of Oppo A37fw Mobile.

I also thanks to our captain @cryptokannon and the newcomer's Team.

On Steem Blockchain we show our activities on a daily basis. It is very Interesting method and keep everyone gentle.
so as the various contests. This contest is very important for everyone. we made challenge #thediarygame that is never ending.

Thank you for spending your valuable time to read my post. welcome and thanks also with @aibur

Here mentioning respected @steemitblog , @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 to get their support for better post on steemit platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48