STEEM and TRON integration- Literally of its integration partership and My think

in Best of India3 years ago

Tron is a decentralized entertainment of Block-chain. Tron aims to build a free & global digital content entertainment systemof technology and with distributed storage technology & content-sharing platform also.

source
tronsteem.jpg

When Steemit had the partnership with Tron that I expected STEEM blockchain is merged, into Tron blockchain. They didn't do it and Literally of its partnership. The background technology is cross blockchain, and oracle. They used these technology for the mutual , growth and development of STEEM and Tron also. I am really pleased to listen to the good news of This integration.

Trx and steem is better relation than others. There are already many summaries on Steemit to one of lots of changes is to compensate addition, TRX rewards for STEEM POWER(SP) of this steemit platform. That users claim their post and rewards. (1 TRX : 1 SP reward).

I complete this part and wondered that so how will Nutbox use this addition TRX (TRON).
I discussed with the founder and a member of Nutbox. It can be used for the remuneration of staking PNUT or buying back of it. There are many options for usages. What's your opinions?

source
tron1.jpeg

I hope you are healthy and prepared for remember that you must take care of the covid-19 virus of 2020. So that is still very present in our lives and nature, in this article I present to you the minimum wage in Venezuela expressed in the new coins, that is also steemit incorporated in his "TRX" wallet of TRON decentralized platform.

This is the truth is surprising because the reality of these people is very hard, the living conditions are a real tragedy, just imagine living with a minimum wage so low is totally terrifying of that.

When I saw and learned that the steemit platform would pay in TRX coin. That is the items I was very happy because this currency represents a value in my country and also at least you accumulate 100 TRX per item you would be literally generating, more than one minimum wage from your personal computer.
I realize that everything adds up when it comes to surviving, and that Venezuelans can count on the wonder of winning, TRX represents a leap in our economies.So that my dear reader and user, the integration of this currency to the steemit platform and this integration is one of the best news of this year 2020.

I am surprised and for now my plans are to accumulate, as much TRX as I can by creating articles.That voting on the platform actively. I learn and when I have about 1000 TRX I will pass them to poloniex to develop one of my favorite activities trading the coins, in poloniex with that activity I hope, to earn about 50 $ a month if everything goes well and what is your plan?

Last I say that the merger of TRX on the steemit platform is excellent news for us. It’s also for most people living in countries controlled by communists, who only want a population that depends on their crumbs. You live in a country where the minimum, wage is greater than $100 and you also have to be very grateful. So that your reality will allow you to use this ecosystem of currencies to achieve financial, freedom faster than any of my friends, be grateful for every TRX that reaches your wallet, and so that behind every coin there is a citizen who fights to have a dignified life of this platform.
:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Thanks to @steemitblog and big whale also.
I also thanks to our captain @cryptokannon and the newcomer's Team.

On Steem Blockchain we show our activities on a daily basis. It is very Interesting method and keep everyone gentle.
so as the various contests. This contest is very important for everyone. we made challenge #thediarygame that is never ending.

Welcome and also Thanks for your valuable time to read this blog and welcome with @akiif

Here mentioning respected @steemitblog , @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 to get their support for better post on steemit platform.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the TRON and Steemit Integration Celebration Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69771.68
ETH 3782.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46