Better life // DELEGATION POST // #300 SP Delegation // by @ashubaba01

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello friends I am Ashutosh kumar from Sirsaganj, India and I'm back again. I hope you are all fine. You'll be all right I am fine too. Stay at home at your home, there is an atmosphere of disease. Stay clean, stay healthy.

As you read in the headline, I have come here to post my delegation. I have come to deligate SP Best of India.

20211101_131305_0000.png

made from canva app

I wanted to deligate my steam power to best of india community for a long time but couldn't because for some reason posting my homework task in steemit cryptoacademy requires 200 steam power to post homework task Is. Now I have 500 steam power, so I thought why not Delhi Gate to Best of India, so I delegated.

As shown in the screenshots below.

First open the steemworld.org website. Then sign in with your private key.

Now go to the delegate option.

Now fill the details required. And clicked on ok button.

before and after filling the column.

Now check the details you filled and click on the OK button.

Screenshot_20211101_133502.jpg

Now fill your private posting key and click on OK button. Now your SP delighted to the @bestofindia community.

Screenshot_20211101_133545.jpg

You can also check you delegated SP on steelworks.org.

Screenshot_20211101_133630.jpg

That's how I delegated my STEEM POWER to the @bestofindia community.

I hope you guys liked it.

THANK YOU.

Cc:-

@bestofindia
@rishabh99946
@sapwood
@steemcurator01
@booming03
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

This is really very useful especially for new users ...I appreciate your effort !!@ashubaba01
Keep sharing such info.
#affable

Thanks for your compliment and kind words.

Thanks for visiting here.

Happy dhanteras.🕉️❤️🇮🇳🤘

Thanks to sharing the delegation of steem steps can I also delegates my steem If I have only 110 steem.

Yes buddy, you can delegate your steem.

Even you delegate 50 steem too.

Thanks for visiting my post. Keep visiting.

Happy Diwali, and make sure to buy local products.

Have fun be safe.❤️🕉️🇮🇳🚱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71152.89
ETH 3805.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49