Betterlife !! The Diary Game:- My Diary Date: 24-10-2021 | Sunday-Watched cricket IND-PAK

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello, dear steemit friends, This is Atul Pathak. I am currently staying in the Gonda district of Uttar Pradesh, India.

Now, I am starting my diary of how I spent my day.

Morning Time

Today, I woke up at 11:00 AM in the morning. It was sunday and I was celebrating it by sleeping😂😂😂.

By the way, it was too late and finished brushing up and daily activity immediately. I prepared a cup of tea and had it with Chuda-namkeen.

IMG-20211024-WA0037.jpeg

I went to bath, washed few clothes and then prepared lunch.
In lunch I prepared chhola and puri.

Afternoon Time

By 01:00 PM I finished my lunch.

I opened hotstar in TV and searched any unwatched movie. I got a new released movie named "annaebella rathore".

16351445175987507186286504927083.jpg
It was horror comedy but I got bored after watching it because it is going without any logic.

I Successfully wasted my 2 hour and then took rest for 2 hour.

Evening Time

It was 05:30 PM, I made tea and had it.

My whole day spent with fun so I decided to study for few hours.
I opened polity book and solved some problems.

16351453946614142098541217678516.jpg

Today, there was a match between Ind-Pak so I again opened TV and watched the match.

1635145218981654942126527708545.jpg

Unfortunately India lost and I got very disappointed.
I went to bed as I was not in mood to have dinner because I was feeling heavy.

That's was how I spent my Sunday (24 Oct 2021).
See you all lovely guys in my next diary.
Stay healthy & stay fit.....Peace :)

My 10% reward goes to @bestofindia for supporting my community.

Sort:  

nice diary from your side

It was sunday and I was celebrating it by sleeping

Enjoy your holiday my friend. Then only get needed energy to go through next week.

Take care.

Sleeping is the healing of body. 😄
Thanks @lavanyalakshman for your comment.

#affable #india

Agree. Take rest.

What a celebration 🤣🤣 , I'll try to celebrate next Sunday like you.

😀😀sure my friend..... Also share your sunday's story with me.

#affable #india

I'm not a cricket fan but I can feel your emotions especially in such a big match.
nice diary @atulboss
#affable #india

You don't need to be a Cricket fan, all that matters is We're Indian and it hurts when our team loses the match...@educator23

you are right @varsha001. my context was about sportsmenship

Ind-Pak match is not just a match.
Its an emotion of indians.

#affable #india

Lovely diary from.your side keep posting @deepak94

Thanks @deepak94 for liking my post.

#affable #india

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.


Thanks for joining #club5050, you got a 50% upvote from @steemcurator07

Thanks @sapwood.
Under #club5050, I will power up 100% and support my community @bestofindia.

#affable #india

Thanks for your comment

#affable #india

Yeah, Kohli's inning went into vain. Hope India will come back strongly. Great diarygame food looks yummy @atulboss Keep sharing #affable #support #club5050 initiative.

Yeah.... @hdnakum, this is the game and I would say "Not all day is yours". So, prepare for the day and "make the day yours".

#affable #india

Almost all of us sleep for late Morning on Sunday.
Have a gr8 day ahead!
#affable

Yeah, if you live outside the home, it is OK to sleep till noon. But if you stay with parents, sunday is not for you😁😁

#affable #india

Relatable 😅

The face of the ghost,my god...! I was scrolling your post then suddenly I scared. Nicely described diary. Have a great day ahead....

Ohh...
😀😀
I am sorry for that you scared from my post.

Actually I loved this ghost. You will laugh in whole movie when you see this movie. In this movie, ghost is scared of humans🤣🤣

#affable #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44