Betterlife- The Dairy Game- Enjoyable day on 03/01/2021

in Best of India3 years ago
Dear Steemians!
I hope everyone is doing great.

Today was really a long day as I have done so many things.. firstly when I wake up and after breakfast I went to market and got some fabric paint and brushes, because I am going to make my brother a shirt with the first latter of his name, and it took me so much time to make it done. so here is what I have done it.

gg.jpg

Actually my brother study in Italy (Rome) and I miss him so much friendly. I pray for his success and may Allah protect him for him. Now we were sending him some things he needed time. So I thought to send my love through this shirt which, I made by myself for my lovely brother also.

After finishing this my sister wants me to cook biryani for her in lunch time and you know how difficult it is too. I want to try and do so much work at once of that I was so tired really hard.

pasta.jpg

pasta2.jpg

Then suddenly one of my cousins called to told me. They have plan to go out for dinner and they want me to go with them to me. I get ready thus we first went on drive and went to chief for dinner time. .

Oh yes I ordered pasta my favorite and some very yummy fries also. My meal is incomplete without fries XD also. Sorry I am a bit foodie or you can say a crazy foodie lover.

IMG20191223222052.jpg

The white and tomato sauce pasta was so tasty and I enjoy a lot with my cousins also. Actually going out with cousins is something else and I want all the time day and night too.

coffee.jpg

We decide to leave because it was so cold. We decided to that we should take something hot so I ordered hot chocolate for me and others wanted coffee drink. .


That was all about my today on 03 January 2021 diary and I hope you will enjoy to read my dairy also.
Special thanks to @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 and @steemcurator06 for their support.

Thanks with @briiana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66