The dairy game; 19/12/2021. Sunday is a fun day.

in Best of India2 years ago (edited)

Goodmorning steemians

E55ED451-956E-4DDE-822D-043627CBC21D.jpeg

~morning picture~

*It was a beautiful sunday, as usual a funday. I woke up bit late today as it's Sunday n around 7am i started my day. I went for jogging down the slope of my home village. The morning was cold, foggy sky and frosty roads, frozen pot holes all my way acting as my companion.

*I came back after 1 hour and took a shower n sat on my chair to have my breakfast with my family. Later after completing breakfast i went to room and starter reading my stuff i had kept for the sunday morning. One and a half hour late my friend whom i had plenned to spent sunday with, came to my house and we started our work. We had earlier planne dto discuss and issue on Globalisation. So then we went ok discussing globalisation for few hours till it was lunch time.

*We had lunch togather at my home, then we went for a drive towards the meadows of our village. After reaching after destination which is at 40minute distance from my home, we sat there in a hilly restaurant and ordered 2 black coffee. Wow! The smell of coffee was so fanctastic the it could litrally make u hangover. Coffee with almond cake is the best thing u coulf ever eat in the cold winters.

*Well! Till the it was time to go further around and meet some people we had planned for and the day went as per our plan. Aftet spending some quality time togather we came back and came to my home and sat for a while with my patents and then took our dinner. Now we are having some chit chat n after few minuts we will be sleeping.

9D66BC79-1AE4-48E7-88E2-CF3DB64A6A1F.jpeg

~evening through my lens~

Goodnight steemians.

#betterlife

#learnwithsteem
#india
#thedairygame
#steemit

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your whole day with us brother.

Stay connected and up-vote

Thank you @drqaisarbashir for sharing your day. Evening pics look great. Keep posting

Thanku bro keep supporting

Discussing is a good habit.
Stunning pics dawn and dusk ♥️ lovely

#club5050 #10%bestofindia

Keep supporting

Thank u brother... keep commenting and supporting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68461.58
ETH 3854.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63