The dairy game: 28/12/2021. Meet with old school friends.

in Best of India2 years ago (edited)

Hello people!

Have a beautiful night

Before I start my dairy game by dint of all ur blessings and greeting. You people have always been my support. I started again before few days but this time im not able to gather much support as i hve been inactive for a year or more. I need ur support once again dear steemians

Today was an awesome day, I woke up at 6:00am and started jogging with my pet dog Jimmy towards the meadows of kashmir valley. The weather was clear and cold but good for jogging. I continued for jogging for 1 hour and than i came back to start preparing myself for a day. After i was done with shower and then breakfast, I went to hospital for my daily routine work.

AD0E01E7-717C-48DD-8F14-CB4CFC707C95.jpeg

~~ Ist half of the day was full of pateints and i got litrally very busy till the afternoon.Then i took my lunch with my collegues and got back to my work. At 4pm i was almost done with my job... so i went towards market to buy some food, veggies and other stuff. ~~

  • It was agreat experince in the veg market where i met my old school friends with their wives. So it was a chill out vibe for me. We spent some times togather, went to the nearby coffee shop n had some coffee and fries etc. After leaving them i came back to home and went for gym. It was a legs day and im litrally hell tired.

DDA2EDE6-DC57-4632-ABB3-49EB20C5962F.jpeg

  • I will be connecting vey soon with u and share my daily experience with u all. Keep supporting and loving.

40C71567-177B-4830-895E-278DAA23F908.jpeg

Thank u

@thedairygame
@club5050
@steemexclusive

Please follow resteem and upvote @drqaisarbashir

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your valuable post with us.nice diary keep posting# affable

Thanks bro... keep supporting

You clicked beautiful pictures specially morning view.
Nice diary from your side @drquaisarbashir.

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70427.25
ETH 3798.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50