Betterlife| The Diary Game| 15th Sept , 2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hey readers,
It's been long since I last wrote the diary.
I would like you update you all about the recent happenings in my life.
As I've already told you all that I'm a Civil Services Aspirant, it's necessary for me to study a good number of hours everyday. Since last few days I was struggling to manage some time for my studies in between the ongoing preparations for my brother's wedding. I then decided to join a library so that I could manage to finalise some hours bound for my study routine .
So I was in search of a good nearby library since last 4-5 days and finally managed to find one that I've joined yesterday.

So this was the reason of my inconsistency to write. But as well said "Where there is a will, there is a way." I'll be now updating you all with my daily diary regularly. So keep reading and supporting.
Today, the weather in Agra was a pleasant breezy one with clouds covering the skies whole day and even night.
It did not rain but kept the day cooler than the other ones.

IMG_20210915_235300.jpg

 The sky looked admirably beautiful.

When I returned home, I found my childhood album kept on bedside . I could not resist myself from opening it and going through the pictures.
I would like to share two with you all . Hope it brings a smile to your face too. Lol.

IMG_20210915_234849.jpg

IMG_20210915_234905.jpg

Hope you like my content .
I would love to answer your questions in my next posts. Do ask if any .
Have a great time ahead!

Sort:  

Nicely written dairy post from your side and our childhood days are the best days. Your picture of childhood is so good. Thanks for sharing your day with us.

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69061.75
ETH 3774.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51