Betterlife with steem: The Diary Game (21-12-2021)

in Best of India2 years ago

🏺Hello Everyone!🏺


Good Evening Friends~~~~
Welcome to my diary once again. It's a great pleasure to talk to all of you friends. Talking everyday's life is a way of keeping myself easy even in my worse time. Sharing ups & downs with such a group which incorporate many people who belong to various parts of society, is a far better way than reserving myself inside me.

IMG_20211221_183734.png

As usual I got up today by 7 am. It was much cold outside today also. I went to brushing my teeth. Having fresh, I entered the quilt once more due to much cold. I opened the phone and started exploring my interests. 8:30 am I got out of my bed and went to have bath. I don't wann have bath too early but it's compulsion of my teaching job.

9 am I asked for my morning meal. I won't say it a breakfast as it is a good quantity of meal. Having my meal I went to school. Now a days, I am too busy in school. I reach by 9:05 am in school and rush to the class 10th. The syllabus of maths is lagging , that's why I have been given a task to complete it by 1 January when I am about to leave the school. I am planning to move to Ballia. I'll will make Ballia my new workplace.

I felt too much cold in school also. Every student is wearing sweater now. All the students are fearful of Omicron, that too because of cold. I taught until the bell rang for lunch. 12:30 pm I left for my home. Coming home, I saw my grandma's sister in law was about to leave for her home. I said her good bye. She was a nice person.

I rested for an hour as I was feeling like caught cold. I slept for an hour actually. Later I opened my book and turned some of its pages. After a couple of hour, I went to go on walk. My friend joined me there. We spent an hour there also. Then we turned back and got home. Now I am sitting beside my grandma and writing y diary.

IMG_20211013_152934.jpg

Thanks for joining me friends. Have a great time ahead. Please do share your thoughts here.🌷🌷

Enjoy the winter!

#club5050

Sort:  

आपका नाम बहुत ही प्यारा है। और आपने अपने पोस्ट में जैसे कृष्ण की बालों में जो मोर पंख को लगाया जाता था । जिससे उनकी छवि और सुंदर दिखने लगती थी । उसी प्रकार आपने अपने पोस्ट में मोर पंख लगा कर के इसे मनोरम बना दिया है । बहुत बहुत धन्यवाद मित्र ( कान्हा जी )

Really it's very cold, we can't get up early in the morning.@krishna.
take care.

There is lot of chances to get cold and infection in this season take care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64