Things I can Buy in 10 USD || CHEAP THRILLSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, how are you all doing? I hope fine. So here is my entry in the #mycheapthrills contest. Thank you @bestofindia for making this contest, your team is doing a wonderful job and it is a great contest.

Now I think it's time to get back to the contest and tell you all that what I can buy in 10 USD in my country.

computer-1583432_1920.jpg

pixabay.com

I think I am making a lot of suspense 😅. But what to do is kind of my hobby of making suspense in everything. Ok, firstly we see that as I live in #Pakistan and here 1 USD equal to 160 rupees. And 10 USD equals 1605 rupees.


Pak Rupee.JPG


Now I will have to see what I can do in 1600 rupees. There are many things like I can buy a T-Shirt for myself but I will tell you about the thing which I will myself. Firstly I will go to Super Space which is an indoor theme park with a lot of games inside which includes extraordinary amusement rides like Battlestation laser tag, laser maze, Bounce trampoline arena, soft play area, ninja obstacle course and fun-packed arcade games that’ll get you hooked. And this place is full of fun in KARACHI. And all of these things in just 500 rupees (3.11 USD) and they will give in a wrist band and then you can do whatever you want.

Club.jpg
Location:
https://what3words.com/prank.hound.slyly
////prank.hound.slyly


Then I will be left with 1100 Rupees(6.85 USD), So I will go to my favorite restaurant shan fast food. And there I will eat Mighty Zinger burger of 350 Rupees(2.18 USD) with some drinks and the total of that will cost me around 450 rupees (2.80 USD).

Shan.jpg
Location:
https://what3words.com/escalates.weekends.drummers
///escalates.weekends.drummers


And then after spending 950 rupees (5.92 USD) I will be left with 650 Rupees(4.05 USD). So with the remaining rupees, I will come again to the restaurant on another day and eat again, and that how I can spend my 10 USD. And these are the things which I can buy for 10 USD.


Special Mention To:
@rishabh99946
@sapwood
@neerajkr03
@sahilgupta
@bestofindia


The post will be on 100% powerup.

Mentioning respected @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01 to get their support.

Especially to @steemitblog

regards,

@maazmoid123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82